Monday, January 22, 2018



Read 20 Mins

Math Facts

French tomorrow

socials 30 facts

skating gymnastics permission slips

recorder Thursday

PE tomorrow

gym strip

book swap

basketball tier 2 game tomorrow

library

must call all career places tomorrow

posted by Declan and Haley 

Friday, January 19, 2018

soilchils due

read 20 mins

math facts 5 mins

PE strip

french 23th test

tuesday phoneing due

froms due soon





by:stirling

Thursday, January 18, 2018

read 20 minutes

math facts

study french

french test 23rd

socials facts due

 permission forms


Wednesday, January 17, 2018

read 20 mins

french*

math facts 5 mins

PE strip

recorder thurs

permission  slip

 sochils facts due







by:stirling

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

read 20 minutes

math facts

30 facts due for socails project

P.E strip

study french

book swap

french test 23rd

Monday, January 15, 2018

read 20 mins

math facts 5 mins

library tues

mcqueen lake 16th

PE strip

sochil study 30 facts due

math drill 16th





by:stirling  


Friday, January 12, 2018

read 20 minutes

math facts

mcqeen lake for gr 6

math drill tuesday

permision slip due monday (mcqeen lake)

friday book

practise french

gym strip

book talk finish book

Thursday, January 11, 2018

read 20 mins

math facts

book talk

grade sixs mqueen lake forms

socials reserch

practice french

gym strip













 by:Carter And Maddie


Wednesday, January 10, 2018

read 20 minutes

math facts

practice french

pe strip

bring recorder

must sign up for booktalk

president stuff

skating 29

gymnastics 21

grade 6's mcgueen lake full day

Monday, January 8, 2018

Info

stake lake snow gear ,snow pants, good gloves, jacket, toque, extra socks, under layer,

water bottle

snacks

big lunch

no candy or pop

library wednesday













by Carter + Maddie